KYDT Streaming Sports Broadcast

KYDT Streaming Sports Broadcast

Click HERE if stream fails to start

Streaming is available only during live broadcasts of local sports. If you are having problems with this streaming site please contact one of the parties below.

If media player starts but you don’t hear any sound please contact KYDT at 605-892-2571 or 307-283-1155. If the media player doesn’t start, contact Golden West Technologies at (605) 721-1049.
Mention that you are trying to listen to the Powder River sports broadcast.

Powered by Powder River Energy Corporation and Golden West Technologies

KYDT SCHEDULE

Thursday, December 18 – Stateline Shootout: Sundance vs Newcastle, (BOYS & GIRLS)
Friday, December 19 – Stateline Shootout: Sundance and Newcastle vs. Belle Fourche (SD) and Lead-Deadwood (SD) (BOYS & GIRLS)
Saturday, December 20 – Stateline Shootout: Sundance and Newcastle vs. Belle Fourche (SD) and Lead-Deadwood (SD) (BOYS & GIRLS)
Friday, January 2 – Moorcroft @ Hulett; Girls 5:30 p.m., Boys 7 p.m.
Tuesday, January 6 – Upton @ Sundance; Girls 6:30 p.m., Boys 8 p.m.
Friday, January 9 – Moorcroft @ Upton; Girls 5:30 p.m., Boys 7 p.m.
Thursday, January 15 – Hulett @ Wright; Girls 5:30 p.m., Boys 7 p.m.
Friday, January 16 – Arvada/Clearmont @ Hulett; Girls 5:30 p.m., Boys 7 p.m.
Thursday, January 22 – Wright @ Moorcroft; Girls 5:30 p.m., Boys 7 p.m.
Friday, January 23 – Sundance @ Hill City (SD); Girls 5:30 p.m., Boys 7 p.m.
Friday, January 30 – Hulett @ Upton; Girls 5:30 p.m., Boys 7 p.m.
Thursday, February 5 – Sundance @ Moorcroft; Girls 6 p.m., Boys 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 6 – Midwest @ Upton; Girls 5:30 p.m., Boys 7 p.m.
Thursday, February 12 – Moorcroft @ Wright; Girls 6 p.m., Boys 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 19 – Moorcroft @ Sundance; Girls 5:30 p.m., Boys 7 p.m.
Friday, February 20 – Sundance @ Big Horn; Girls 5:30 p.m., Boys 7 p.m.
Monday, February 23 – Postseason play-in games
Thursday, February 26 – Regional basketball games begin

 Listen live to Newcastle Dogie sports on KASL AM-1240

Listen live to local sports on KDSJ AM-980

Listen Live to local sports on Basin Radio Network