Management Team

Management Team

Powder River Energy is owned by YOU. As members and owners, you elect a board of ten Directors which are responsible for making the big decisions, including the hiring and appointment of Powder River Energy’s senior manager.

PRECorp’s day to day operations are overseen by your Chief Executive Officer Mike Easley.


Mike Easley               Chief Executive Officer

Joanne Kolb              Chief Financial and Administration Officer

Brian Mills                 Human Resources Officer

Doug Wilson             Chief Information Officer

Mike Pommarane     Senior Vice President of System Operations

Jeff Bumgarner        Vice President of Member Service

Quentin Rogers       Vice President of Engineering and Technical Services